Why

I’m taking an course called Gameplan by Sarah Harnisch. It is a Young Living specific book. “The complete strategy guide to go from starter kit to silver.

My next several posts are directly related to things I’m learning creating as I go through the book. Bear with me please.

Lesson one is directly related to committing to a end game. What is the reason you are in this? What is your why? What has put a burning passion in you to get going in this business, yes, but ultimately, what will you do once you win? What will you do with your first paycheck? What will you do with the money once your at silver? What will you life look like? What is your bucket list dream from your life?

My why is this:

I will be debt free. I will be financially stable. I will have the freedom of being home full-time in order to spend my days building my homestead business and making art. I will bring us to Self-sufficient + 1.

I want to rise above this financial mess we have created and live a life of financial freedom. I want time to create, bake, dance, garden, whatever strikes my fancy. I don’t want to spend the end of every month worried about that last $20 covering the last 3 days of the month.

Every now an then I allow myself to daydream about what the day will be like once I have paid off the debts. Usually it involves more sleep, lots of outside time, a clean room with an easel and paints, home made meals, a slow cup of coffee.

This book promises all of this if I follow the steps.

Join me on my oily journey by signing up as a member here.

Leave a comment